Metuchen Travel Soccer Club Board Members

Role Name Email
President Juan Hidalgo president@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Operations Craig Chinchar operations@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Player & Coach Development Michael Pelardis development@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President and Secretary Johanna Mills secretary@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Fields & Facilities Sean Casey fields@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Communications Sean Freis communications@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President and Treasurer Kathleen Castano treasurer@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Registration Dana Popeck mtscregistration@yahoo.com
Vice President of Administration Russell Clancy administration@metuchentravelsoccer.com
Vice President of Referees and Scheduling Craig Chinchar scheduling@metuchentravelsoccer.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Metuchen Travel Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Metuchen Travel Soccer Club. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play