Metuchen Travel Soccer Club Board Members

Role Name Email
President Juan Hidalgo
Vice President of Operations Craig Chinchar
Vice President of Player & Coach Development Michael Pelardis
Vice President and Secretary Johanna Mills
Vice President of Fields & Facilities Sean Casey
Vice President of Communications Sean Freis
Vice President and Treasurer Kathleen Castano
Vice President of Registration Dana Popeck
Vice President of Administration Russell Clancy
Vice President of Referees and Scheduling Craig Chinchar

External links are provided for reference purposes. Metuchen Travel Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Metuchen Travel Soccer Club. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play